When you have to give a bouquet, you look for fresh and seasonal flowers.   For any occasion, whether is to declare your love to that special person, your friendship, to give thanks, a birthday or funeral, we have a team of professionals to serve you.

We are located in the Mile-End and offer same day delivery in downtown Montreal, Outremont on the Plateau-Mont-Royal, Rosemont, all over the island of Montreal. Delivery service is available 7 days a week until 20:00 hrs. (8 pm).

You can order via our online store, by phone or simply by going to the shop. 

Deliveries : (Prices are between 10$ et 25$ see more detail on the contact page)

Ahuntsic – Anjou – Baie D’Urfé – Beaconsfield – Cartierville – Cote Des Neiges – Cote Saint Luc – Dollard des Ormeaux – Dorval – Hampstead – Hochelaga – Ile Des Soeurs – Kirkland – Lachine –  Lasalle – Mont-Royal – Montréal – Montréal-Est – Montréal-Nord – Montréal-Ouest – Notre Dame de Grace – Outremont – Pierrefonds – Plateau Mont-Royal – Pointe aux Trembles – Pointe Claire – Roxboro – Saint Leonard –  – St-Laurent – Tétraultville – Verdun  – Villeray – Westmount – autres…

 

Come see us at Sophie Dorval Fleuriste

Every occasion deserves a bouquet

Open 7 days / 7

Our florist will be happy to assist you in designing  your personalized bouquet according to your criteria; flowers, colors and styles. Ask for our Florist’s bouquet.

Sunday the 10 its Mother’s Day.  Order your bouquets in advance.

We have a wide variety of flowers; roses, tulips, iris, craspedias, lisianthus, daisies, orchids, callas, alstromerias, gerberas, lilies, hydrangeas, branches, eucalyptus, anemones, buttercups, freesias, forsythia, and so on.

Vous avez un bouquet a offrir, vous recherchez des fleurs fraîches et de saison, que ce soit pour déclarer votre amour, votre amitié, pour remercier, pour une naissance ou des funérailles nous avons une équipe de professionnelles pour vous servir.

Nous sommes situés dans le Mile-End, Livraison le jour même, au centre-ville de Montréal, a Outremont sur le Plateau-Mont-Royal, Rosemont, sur toute l’île de Montréal. Le service de livraison est offert 7 jours sur 7 jusqu’à 20 heure.

Vous pouvez commander via la boutique en ligne, par téléphone ou tout simplement en passant a la boutique. Venez nous voir chez Sophie Dorval Fleuriste.

Voici les zones desservies: Les tarifs varient entre 10$ et 25$ et sont affichés à la page contact.

Ahuntsic – Anjou – Baie D’Urfé – Beaconsfield – Cartierville – Cote Des Neiges – Cote Saint Luc – Dollard des Ormeaux – Dorval – Hampstead – Hochelaga – Ile Des Soeurs – Kirkland – Lachine –  Lasalle – Mont-Royal – Montréal – Montréal-Est – Montréal-Nord – Montréal-Ouest – Notre Dame de Grace – Outremont – Pierrefonds – Plateau Mont-Royal – Pointe aux Trembles – Pointe Claire – Roxboro – Saint Leonard –  – St-Laurent – Tétraultville – Verdun  – Villeray – Westmount – autres…

Des bouquets pour toutes occasions

Ouvert 7 jours / 7

Vous avez besoin d’un bouquet personnalisé selon vos critères; de fleurs, de couleurs et de styles? Demandez le bouquet du fleuriste!

Dimanche le 10 mai c’est la Fête des Mères, commander vos bouquets a l’avance.

Nous avons une grande variété de fleurs; roses, tulipes, iris, craspédias, marguerites, orchidées, callas, alstromérias, gerberas, lys,  lisianthus, alliums, hellébores, hydrangés, branches, eucalyptus, anémones, renoncules, freesias, forsythia, et j’en passe.